Amanda Owen

Mature. Responsible. Looking to make a little money to pay off my student loan.

House Sitter in Houston

I was born in the Texas Panhandle and raised in Houston since I was three. My father was an oil and gas entrepreneur that taught me how to get around town, including all the back roads. Therefore, I know a lot of the many neighborhoods all over the Houston area. Moved out to the suburbs to raise my girls and recently returned to the city and love being so close to everything. I do not drink and so I do not host wild parties. I am simply looking to earn a little money on the side to help make payments for my student loan. I also attend a church out in Brookshire and the gas prices are rising so much that it's making it more difficult to get there on my usual income. I love animals. Provided the temperament is good with strangers, I am open to taking care of animals as well. More a dog person than a cat person, but we usually make good friends and most cats end up sleeping with me when I house sit. I am open to both short-term and long-term sitting. I have a few references I can give you from Katy, Falcon Point and the Memorial area.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-890-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile