Moriah Barone

Mindful, experienced, multilingual, animal-loving couple.

House Sitter in Portland

We are an early 30's couple that loves to travel. We reside in Vieques, Puerto Rico during the winter months and hit the globe during the summer. My boyfriend is a PADI certified dive instructor and I'm currently working towards my dive master. This past year we have taken to maritime work, one working on a vintage sloop sailboat and the other a luxury yacht both as first mate. We're a healthy, active, non-smoking, mostly vegetarian couple. We're pet owners and leave our service dog Bambu with his wonderful foster mother during our travels. Our hobbies: photography (underwater specialty), craft projects (recently built ourselves a dresser) and cooking among many more. We have house-sitting experience ranging from pet-care (with strict feeding and medicine regimen) to groundskeeping with excellent references. Being responsible, reliable, respectful people who enjoy the finer things in life; we would take care of anyone's home, belongings, and beloved pets (family) as they were our own. You might want to go on vacation more often knowing you've got such comforting people to look after your life at home. We would only want the same for ourselves.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 207-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter