Jessica Jones

Mommy & Daddy Helper to the Rescue

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Miami

Hey there! My name is Jessica and I am 25 years old mother to a beautiful baby boy. I am a Computer Science major with a minor in Early Childhood Education. I've always had an undeniable love for children & I know the responsibilities to care for them. I want to be a part of a child life to not only watch them, but to make a difference and my goal is to make every child I come in contact with feel special. I'm patient, responsible, clean, & prepared to handle their needs. I have a lot of experience with newborn - 12 years old. I also know how to tutor. As far as activities, I love reading to/with them, arts & crafts, outside play & just overall fun. I offer references, a clear background, clean driving record & reliable transportation. I'm CPR certified and last but not least I'm a Christian. I am available for a possible nanny share if any dates overlap & I'm willing to travel for a live-in position. I am also available for House Sitting for families who want someone they can trust to protect the house, feed their children (that walk on 4 legs hahaha) and water plants. I have plenty references of families i've done weekly live-in stays while they are on vacation. I am reliable, trustworthy and dependable. I will send daily updates & pictures of your precious pets. Thank You

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-306-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

Jessica Jones’s Other Listings