Michelle Landry

Mother & Daughter Duo

House Sitter in Cromwell

Hi! My name is Michelle - I am a 34 yr old professional with a career in Property Management. I am an avid animal lover, former rescue transport coordinator, and current rescue transporter. I have experience with many animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, snakes, and various lizards. My mom, Leola, is a 50 something year old caretaker. She has held various positions as a live in caretaker, CNA/HHA, house-sitter, seamstress, has a green thumb, and is a meticulous house cleaner. She also owns her own business helping people make their wedding day as beautiful as can be with her chair & table setups. A spawn of the business has also been making/sewing curtains and other tapestries, etc. Though her experience with animals is not as vast as mine, she would be the perfect person to make/keep your house spotless and well cared for while you are away. Both my mom and I have clean, alcohol and drug free backgrounds. Though I work full time and take care of my 2 little tykes, I would be available for pet sitting within the local area weekday/nights and on the weekends. If you need animal care AND House Sitting, my mom would be a great fit and I can certainly help out with the animal care if needed.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 860-581-... Confirmed
Zip Code 06416
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter