Trey Douglas

Must Love Dogs

House Sitter in Prescott

Hi, I am a 65 year old retiree who it traveling the highways and byways of this vast and beautiful country of ours. My focus if primarily on the rural, mountains, coastlines and quiet places left largely undisturbed by our modern times. Having some more settled time on my journey by House Sitting provides a nice balance and provides a little comfort and services to plan and keep in touch as well as an opportunity to experience a variety of differing population areas and regions of America. I am a fairly quiet person, spending my time reading, hiking, meditating and exploring a bit. I am very reliable, honest, respectful and caring in regards to our environment, the property of others, and of course, animals of all kinds. Its always my intent to leave as small a footprint as possible yet diligently attend to whatever chores, needs or responsibilities that are required. The caring for someones home, gardens, house plants and pets, as they would like it done, is very important and never a problem. My personal habits are few and clean. I do not eat food all over the house, track things in, smoke or drink in other peoples spaces, snoop around or get involved in anything other than my own affairs. I do get out and walk twice a day and if youre in a rural environment it may be more, but otherwise would be around the home most of the time. Reading, catching up with emails, and using the Internet to plan the next part of my journey are about all that I require. Oh, I do eat twice a day and I do travel with my 9-year-old dog Coyote. Coyote is a small medium size dog that is best described as a bundle of pure love. Other than being walked twice a day, she is not a care or problem in any way. Well trained, she walks off-leash except in high traffic areas, is not a needy dog, loves both people and animals, does not chew on things, sit on furniture, drool or make a mess, rarely barks and is very clean. She enjoys other dogs if they are not aggressive. She borders on being a little timed and an aggressive animal in the house would not make us a good match. Her greatest love is being in the backcountry but when at home she just loves to sit with a great vantage point and watch the world go by. If my dog is not a problem I would be a great choice; someone you could leave your home and pets in the care of with ease and confidence. I am looking for those whose needs are 7 days or longer. Should you have any questions at all I would be happy to respond to them.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 928-778-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter