Sarah Vernon

My husband and I would love to house/pet sit for you this summer.

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in San Francisco

My husband and I are going to be in San Fransisco this summer while he has in internship with an Economic Consulting company. We are excited to explore San Fransisco and its surrounding areas. We are from Utah and love to be outdoors, we ski in the winter and hike during the summer. We both enjoy reading and finding new places to eat. I enjoy cooking, painting, gardening, baking/decorating cakes, and taking our dog to the dog park to meet new friends. We would be willing to pay to stay in your home, watch your pets, water your plants, take care of your yard, etc. I do not have a job lined up yet so I plan on being home all day to take care of any animal, plan, home needs that you have. We have a dog that we would love to bring with us, however we do have people here who we can leave her with if we cannot find a place that will accept her. She is the most adorable miniature Australian Shepherd, she is fully house trained, stays in her "place" a crate while we are not home with her. She has been trained to stay off of furniture and knows lots of other fun tricks. We would love to find a place that we could care for other animals. We do not smoke or drink. We like to keep things clean and organized. I am particularly meticulous with cleaning. We could be available as early as the end of May and we will be available until late August. We would be happy to stay in your home for that whole period of time or for a portion of time. We would be happy to provide you with more information about ourselves!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 801-916-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter