Juan Rada

My wife Lise and I will take care of your house as it were ours: meticulously, responsibly and well.

House Sitter in Montreal

My wife Lise and I will take care of your house as it were ours: meticulously, responsibly and well. We are both in our late sixties, in excellent health: my wife walks five kilometres every day and I am able to swim two kilometers and still be ready for one more. Obviously we are non-smokers, health enthusiasts but not fanatics, and will gladly drink a glass of wine or beer with a fine dinner- which either one of us is able to cook. Neither one of us has ever been drunk and we do not consume . I am an economist and part time university professor; and Lise is a registered nurse and a world renowned ceramist. We have always had our own home, usually large and always well kept; recently we sold our last one in the Laurentians so as to be free to travel and enjoy life without those responsibilities that ownership entails. Lise is also an excellent house keeper and avid gardener, and I am better than average at dealing with those minor electrical, plumbing, woodwork and other issues that inevitably popup around the house. We both have driver licences, are computer literate, speak fluently English, French and Spanish, and I also speak Czech. Lise was born in Saint Maurice, in Northern Quebec and I was born in Prague, we are both Canadian citizens but lived in Venezuela for about 30 years.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-709-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter