Gianna Hernandez

Reliable & Trustworthy Babysitter/ Nanny

House Sitter in Cambridge

Hello! My name is Gianna. I am a very sweet/bubbly, trustworthyand bilingual 32 year old female who adores children. I am cultured and college educated, having ample experience with childcare, personal assisting and housesitting. For over 12 years, I have been trusted to take care of children from the ages of 2 weeks old to 10 years. I maintain great relationships with the families that I have taken care of as I have exceeded most of their needs and expectations. Their gratitude, and my love for them, have paved the way for our longstanding relationships. My most recent nanny position included moving to New York City to care for a beautiful family with three kids. It was my absolute pleasure to care for a 6 yr old, a 2 yr old and a newborn. I changed diapers, read books, participated with arts and crafts, helped with homework, put a very adorable 2 years old down for naps and bedtime (having created the perfect atmosphere for sleeping). When children are at school or sleeping, I enjoy helping in other areas such as grocery shopping, cooking, baking, cleaning, laundry and doctor appointments. Another family I have had the pleasure of caring for, resides in Florida. I came into their lives when the oldest was about 6 months old and the youngest was still in his mommy's belly. As they both got older, I cared for them with more frequency. Although I was not a live-in nanny for this family, I was their exclusive baby sitter. I would watch them as often as 2-3 days a week and some days I watched them for more than 8 hours a day. Some of my responsibilities included cooking, light house keeping, bath time, nap time, bed time and my favorite - play time. They loved to read so we would read lots of books together in the forts we would build. Since they were very young they were very respectful and loved to spend time with me. They are now 7 and 6 years old and whenever I visit Florida they are my first stop! I am a non-smoker, organized, clean, and follow directives impeccably.I have my own vehicle and live in Long Island City, Queens. I am closest to the Vernon/Jackson stop on the 7 train. I am available on and during holidays and for travel. I am also skilled at planning and managing. Additionally, I am super flexible, very easy going,friendly and maintain healthy boundaries.I will always keep myself busy doing any household chores you require. References are available upon request. I would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you to see how we could work together. You will be very satisfied!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-714-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02139
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter