Nafisa Skeie

Need a house sitter starting mid-August?

House Sitter in Portland

Hello. My name is Nafisa, and I'm 30 years old. I've recently moved back to the west coast after living in NY for 3 years. I am currently taking care of my parents' house in the beautiful Oregon coast till mid-August due to a death in the family. My plan is to move back to Portland then. I have been working with children for a long time and planning to go back to school for my masters in teaching next year. I have many skills. I am great with kids. I photograph family portraits for a side job. I love to eat. I enjoy cooking and baking. I take care of multiple cats and chickens. I enjoy looking at beautiful art, sceneries and people watching. I love traveling and experiencing new culture and new things. I enjoy watching movies of mostly all genres. I love kitten's cuddles. I am responsible and I can take care of animals, cats, dogs, alligators (okay maybe not the alligator) and teenagers (they're the wild ones out of the bunch). I have assist photographers and have to deal with their needs and the needs of others. I sometimes like to be infront of a camera and pretend I am someone else. I also enjoy having time alone, watching a movie and occasionally checking social media and texting. Or go for a run when the weather is nice. I take care of my things. I also take care of other people's things. I have lived with many roommates. I have also lived for 2 years in a fancy penthouse in midtown Manhattan as a full time live-in nanny. So I know how to take care and maintain the living area. I am planning to have my own place once I start working again. For now, I would rather live somewhere else than living with my sister and her family in Hillsboro. Please contact me if you think I would be a great fit to take care of your house. Thanks!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 971-344-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter