Jessica C

Need a Responsible, dependable House sitter? Well im your gal!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Myrtle Beach

Hello, My name is Jessica Christian, I am currently enrolled in collage taking online classes at Walden University. I am studying to get my B.A. in Psychology. I want to work with young children between the ages of 8-16 years old. It is my dream to change lives, to be remembered for having an ability to change people's lives. If i can change just one life before I die then i will have accomplished something. Im looking for a job that isnt quite so demanding of my time so i can use this extra time to study and earn my degree. I currently work as a self-emoloyed roofing contractor alongside my fianc. So you can just imagine just how much time i dont have these days. My fianc is finally at a financial point in his life where he can afford to lose me so to speak. Looks like all the hard work has finally paid off because im finally able to focus on my dream. House Sitting is the ultimate job that would offer me the free time i need to study as well as the financial security I'm looking for. I offer with my House Sitting service the ability to preform other task such as but not limited to the following: 1) taking out the garbage 2) light cleaning(if the price is right) 3) I am willing to even run light errands(also if the price is right) 4) I will babysit your loving animals as well as walk, feed, bathe etc. Don't you worry about a thing because I will treat them like they were my own. Did I tell you that I absolutely adore animals & they also adore me! 5) I will care for your plants on the inside of you're house and on the outside as well. 6) I will clear or shovel snow on the outside of your property, if needed. 7) I'm open minded so if there is something not listed above then discuss it with me whatever it is that you would like me to do while your away and if the price is good enough and we have a deal then sure thing ...Im game! I have references i could provide if needed. My references will include two employment and one personal written references and all three will include phone numbers if needed to verify. However, I will need to know in advance that you will be needing these. If not then I will go on thinking you do not require any references. My services are confidential, I discuss with no one anything about our history. You can contact me by email or by phone(or text message)although I do prefer if you would call instead of texting. You can reach me anytime after 5pm, as I said before my job is very demanding up until my quit date. So if I do not answer, then please leave a voice message or email and I will respond promptly. My e-mail address is My phone number is 843-457-... I think I have covered everything and Everything in between, I look forward to hearing from you and I hope to be going head strong at this quite soon.

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-457-... Confirmed
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile