Rosario Muro

Need someone you trust to take care of your home ?

House Sitter in Middletown

I am originally from Peru where I raised my four children. My sixteen year old daughter ,and I currently reside here in the United States where we have legal resident status. My experience includes, but is not limited to cooking, cleaning, laundry services, running errands, care taking, and taking care of pets. I lived on a farm in Peru where we grew our own vegetables, harvested our own beef, pork, fish,and used them for our own consumption as well as for the restaurant we owned. I am able to cook, prepare, and serve some delectable authentic Peruvian dishes, as well as traditional American food. Cleaning homes has been my primary source of employment here in America in which I pay great attention to detail, and all aspects of cleanliness. Also I am a veteran of the Peruvian Army where I trained the canine units for specific missions. I am a loyal, honest, hardworking , pleasant individual who seeks employment where I can utilize my many talents, and abilities. I would be willing to reside in your residence as an in home employee, or I can commute to your home as needed. Thank you for your consideration.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 401-660-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter