Dre Smith

New and Excited!

Want To Connect With Dre? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Columbus

Hello, my names Daundre and I am a 25yr old male seeking to experience the joys of House Sitting! House Sitting seems very exciting and ah bit adventurous and I'm all about that. Ideally, I'd like to house sit all over Columbus, so no assignments are off limits. I love pets, I've only ever watched one animal at a time, but open to more within reason. I've lived in Dublin, New Albany and Grandview those are few of my favorite neighborhoods in Columbus, Ohio but I also love Clintonville and the Short North area. I attended college in Jacksonville, Florida for two years, but withdrew from my University for personal and financial reasons, I've worked all over Columbus, and truly seeking to explore other employment options. Not sure if it matters but I'd prefer you be LGBT friendly as I am a proud homosexual male. :) In terms of the length of House Sitting, depends solely on you and your needed time, I'm open. Shoot me a message and I can answer any further questions, again, I am new to this so not sure exactly what to say here, but I'm a reliable, trustworthy, private person seeking to explore this employment option. No references yet, but I have a Facebook, and you can research me as much as you'd like. I'm also a great dancer, it was my major in school, I attended balletmet academy in High school and seeking to start classes again once I can afford it.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 614-962-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter