Katalia Harris

New College Student Looking For HouseSitting Gigs!

Want To Connect With Katalia? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Oviedo

Before anyone is misled I want to make it know that I am 17 which some might not consider okay to house sit. I turn 18 in October 2017... Although I might see young I'm very mature for my age and am out of high school, I currently going to Valencia college. I am looking for extra ways to make money and I can be a great house sitter ... I'm a very trustworthy and independent person. I can be great for watching over your house because I have experience with my own and other family members... My mother is a flight attendant and sometimes has 2day or 3-day shifts, so when she is gone I step in for my 3 younger siblings and keep the house clean because my mother in a CLEAN freak(in a good way) as well as transport them to school and back. I would love the oppurtunity if giben to house sit and help you out so please contact me if inerested or if u have anymore questions! please :) --... feel free to call or text me Willing to travel anywhere in Seminole county and East Orlando I can work with your pets as well or many other services that you need just let me know ahead of time :) If interested, I'm willing to meet ahead of time so you can get to know me

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 407-617-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing