Alexander B

New Resident of Vancouver Ready to Start Today!

Want To Connect With Alexander? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Vancouver

Hello and thanks for this opportunity! Im a recent graduate of the University of Idaho and new to Vancouver, Washington. I moved here with my girlfriend last month as the next chapter of our lives unfold. I love meeting new people and having new experiences! While attending U of I, I worked part time at the local Dutch Bros. Coffee stand slinging espresso drinks and smiles. I went full time after graduating in December 2015 until I resigned in October 2016. I worked at the University from then until I moved here in July 2017. I am currently in the process of finding a job and enjoying every step of the way. Happiness is the goal and its all about the journey. My girlfriend and I are so excited about adding a puppy to our family in 2018! We love furry four legged buddies and the unquestionable love they offer. Any pets you may have will be taken care of with the utmost love! In my free time I really enjoy fitness. I go hiking, biking, running, playing basketball, and weight lifting. Additionally, I love to read, watch movies, study the financial markets, and spend time and taking trips with my beautiful girlfriend. Weve been to Breckenridge, CO; Mesa, AZ; Huntington Beach, CA; Sun Valley, ID; and Victoria, CA to name a few. A clean and well managed home is important. It relieves stress and gives us one less thing to worry about. For you, I will vacuum, wipe counters, water plants, pick up mail, take out the trash, and most definitely take care of any pets! I look forward to hearing from you and engaging in a mutually beneficial partnership!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....uidaho.edu
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile