Curtis S

New York Home & Pet Sitting

Want To Connect With Curtis? Get Started Now

House Sitter in New York City

**About me** I'm Curtis. I'm 27 years old. I just finished a two-year tour around the world with my partner, and we've moved back to New York! I telecommute from my computer, so I'm in an ideal situation to home and pet sit, which works well for me because I love animals :) When I was younger, I had a Siberian Husky rescue, Malachi, whom I had to give physical therapy to for months after a surgery. I had him for a little over 10 years and loved him very much. I also had a Chocolate Lab, Lakota. My family also had six cats, two were expressly mine, and one I had to give oral steroids. **About my home/services** I enjoy a change of scenery, so I'll be very happy to home/pet sit at your place of residence. My only requirement is that you have reliable wifi so that I may perform my day job from my computer. It's not very demanding, and I can take breaks as I please, or more importantly as your pet pleases :) I'm completely open to any special requests you have and otherwise will treat your pet with respect and great care, offering tons of affection! To speak to my character, here is my Airbnb profile, which shows 27 great reviews of my experiences staying in other people's home while recently traveling around the world: Looking forward to meeting you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 240-625-... Confirmed
Daily Rate $44.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Curtis S’s Other Listings