Zelda Neumuller

Nice French couple (Zelda and Matthieu) taking care of your house and pets

Want To Connect With Zelda? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Ottawa

HI ! We're a couple of French people, Zelda and Matthieu, in our thirties, reliable and independant. We're travelling and working in Canada. We'll be in Ontario in June, British Columbia in July ... August maybe Alberta. Zelda : I really love cats. By my parents (in a little village in Alsace) we always had indoor/outdoor cats. When I lived in appartments i had indoor cats. Currently my Klimt (8 years old - on the picture) is staying in France until we find the ideal place to settle in Canada... so I really miss him, I've got much love and affection to give to other cats ! I like most of pets and am able to take care of them (dogs, birds, rats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fishes, tortles) Matthieu : his relatives are farmers, he grew up in the country, he likes the company of animals especially dogs and cats (for example he's very much at ease with big dogs). He's very sportive (practicing hiking, climbing, paragliding) so he'll be pleased to walk one or two dogs several times a day We can indicate you our facebook profiles if you'd like to check our hobbies/social or professionnal life. We've got excellent references on airbnb for the housekeeping (we're clean and respectful people) but not experience this website yet. We hope you'll give us a chance!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-926-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter