Pamela Pryor

Night time and weekend house sitter and dog walker needed

Want To Be Hired By Pamela? Apply Now


13

Home Owner in Arlington

I am going to be out of contry from Novemeber 14th to Dec 12th. My housesitter had to move unexpectedly due to family issues. I live in a nice home in southeast Arlington. My company is also located in my home. I have a full time office manager, Monday through Friday, working in the home 9am to 5pm. I need a house sitter to watch the home and my Siberian Husky (80 lbs) evenings and full time on the weekends. My Husky recently lost his best friend so he can be moody. He is friendly and house trained. He requires a good walk in the morning and in the evening. There is a 2.5 mile walking trail within 2 blocks of the home. I have a housekeeper and a yard crew so these chores are not part of the job. My housekeeper will do your laundry as well if you wish. The main focus of this housesitting job is the Husky and keeping my things safe. I have potted plants both inside and outside. These may need to be pulled into the garage if it freezes. The house plants are orchids and only require a small amount of water weekly. I will provide groceries if I have time to shop. I am easy to get along with, but I do not want any visitors in my home. If you smoke, do so outside. I prefer no drinking. The house is roomy and clean. I have ATT U-verse and wi fi. This is a Christian home.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@juno.com
Phone Number 817-228-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter Job