Dakota Thompson

No Stress and No Worries Guaranteed House Sitter

House Sitter in Phoenix

House Sitting: I have been House Sitting for over five years for friends, family, and even friends of friends of friends. I have taken care of five animals at one time and the longest I have house sat was for three weeks. I follow specific instructions regarding pets, plants, and house cleaning and am no stranger to detailed schedules. I understand well that each animal and plant is taken care of differently for each family. I can walk the animals, play with them, feed them, wash them, etc. all depending on the needs of both the family and of the animal. I know the numbers to each vet office in the Phoenix Metropolitan area, but will go to the closest/preferred vet if the case arises. I possess a valid drivers license as well and can provide my own transportation. PAYMENT: I can work either over-night stays at the house, or once-a-day visits. The amount of animals does not affect price, but distance does. Overnight: Within a 25-mile distance from 24th and Thomas, $20 a day. Further than 25-mile, $25 Once-a-day: Within a 25-mile distance from 24th and Thomas, $15 a day. Further than 25-mile, $20 THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME: "I am an 18 year-old Female currently attending Arizona State University." This statement might strike as a red flag. Yes, I am a teenager and yes, I attend a well-known "party school." Nevertheless, I am focused solely on school work and my job. I am double-majoring in Biological Sciences and Chemistry and minoring in Marketing. I was an Honors Student in High School taking only AP and Honors Classes, graduated in the top 20%, and has over ten Academic medals. My hobbies are many. I love drawing, DIY projects, Pinterest, Piano, or reading. I'm a morning person, and go to bed early. I like to take morning jogs and sometimes get enough energy to hike a mountain (but I would have to be feeling really adventurous for that). I also work at a well-know discounted Retail, and do community service around-the-clock. REFERENCES: Upon Request.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-653-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter