Laura D'Angelico

Travel worry free..... That is what you get when you select me to care for your things.

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Phoenix

Hi, I am a single mid-aged woman (experienced homeowner) now available for House Sitting long term. I prefer assignments that are at least 3 weeks long unless within 10 miles of my location (subject to change per assignment). I have experience caring for dogs, cats, reptiles, smaller pets and children but not with farm animals or horses. I am sure I can handle taking care of whatever you need cared for just may not have done it before. I have been a homeowner for the past 20 years. My experience also includes caring for swimming pools, minor repairs and all normal maintenance of a home inside and out. I have taken on many projects at my own home including tiling the floors throughout, remodeling the master bath, replacing the kitchen cabinets (including building the cabinets), complete landscaping, wall construction, minor electrical and plumbing. I am looking for both live-in assignments and drop by care assignments. I look forward to being there for you to ease your mind while you are away from your home and loved ones. I am a self proprietor and do my work from my laptop so WIFI is a must. I have listed my current location but I would love to travel and experience new places as a part of this venture. I can provide references upon request.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 602-578-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85022
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter