Maria E

OCD Here! House and Pet Sitter. I will travel to where ever I'm needed.

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Topeka

Hello my name is Maria. I live in Topeka, Kansas. I enjoy pets very much, as well as their masters. I've had many years of experience with several different breads. On house minding, I have just recently found myself going this direction after watching my daughter's home, then a friend's, etc. I love to keep things tidy, and organized. I will fly as far as someone is willing to pay my rate. Please contact me if you are interested. I am looking to house-sit and watch your animals while you are away on vacation, or traveling. I would consider a permanent position with the right clients to walk and tend to their precious pet daily. Also when you need to be away. I will pick up your mail daily, make sure the coffee maker is off before our morning stroll. It's always nice to double check. I will make sure they they have plenty of water, not tap before leaving. Oh and I will surely praise them for a job well done. I like to at least walk them a good 30 to 45 mins, then exercise with them for 30 more mins. This will include, pulling, jumping, dodging, Frisbe, and a playful game of hide and seek at the house. They should nap very well after we are done. My standard rate will be 30 to 40 a day depending on travel.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 785-640-... Confirmed
Zip Code 66611
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $50.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile