Lauri Peterson

Oh, home on the Range! or whereever you live!

House Sitter in Eden

My name is Lauri Peterson, I am 52 years old. I am single. I am from Utah. I do not drink or smoke. I am not into loud living or partying. I am into photography and I am attempting to write my first book so in my spare time that is what I love to do. I love meeting new people and their pets. I love new locations and getting to know a new community. I am seeking a house sit in Utah. I am available immediately and would like a possible long term house sit for a couple of months or longer. I am very clean and will treat your home with the utmost respect. I am tender and kind with animals. I have the most experience with Dogs, cats and rabbits. Not so sure about snakes though! :) I am a great communicator. If you have concerns or just need to feel all is well you can contact me anytime. I love taking pics and movies and would be happy to send them to you regularly to keep you in touch with your home and pets. I am happy to water plants, pick up mail, pay bills etc. If you don't have pets but just need a house sitter while leaving the country for a while I am happy to do that. I have no animals of my own so yours are my focus. I am happy to visit with you and get acqainted to make sure we are a good match. I am a quiet, patient, gentle loving person. I have house sitted before and I find it a very rewarding experience. I look forward to meeting you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-719-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter