Jeff Aldridge

Organized House & Animal Sitter AVAILABLE NOW!

Want To Connect With Jeff? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Barrie

Hello! I'm Jeff, 25 and live in Barrie. I love playing guitar and piano and making music by myself or with friends. I love all sports (especially playing ice hockey) and am fascinated and enjoy many different aspects of life (reading, yoga, swimming, billiards, rock climbing, acting, dragon boating, concerts.) I always love to challenge myself, take on new tasks, especially things that scare me or make me uncomfortable - this is where the growth happens. I love meeting new people and inspiring others. I love traveling and recently got back from a 3.5 month life changing adventure around Europe, I currently work part time with adults with physical and developmental disabilities in Simcoe County and help them become more engaged in their communities through sports and different activities. I have a lot of free time and currently researching and organizing some things I learned from my trip and where and what to pursue next in regards to my life and jobs. I thought House Sitting would be an interesting opportunity to do in the mean time and I also own a car. I own 2 cats - love them and love all animals so any help with your pets I can ensure you they will be in good hands! I am a very organized person, love to plan and schedule and oddly enough I like cleaning and making things look neat so any house keeping I'm your guy! Any tasks I am unfamiliar with I am always open to learn. Please contact me if you are interested in any help - I would love to be at your assistance! Smiles

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-220-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter