Priscilla Molina

Outgoing and Reliable House (and Pet) Sitter. Travel with Peace of Mind

House Sitter in Austin

I'd like to introduce myself as a very loyal and trustworthy person when it comes to responsibility. I'm a 26 yr old bio-med major. I just finished school at UTRGV and am looking to make some summer cash :) I think this seems like a great fit. I often travel to Austin, (originally from there) so I am searching listings in the area as well. Secondly, I'm warm, loving and very approachable to ALL animals. Personally, I am a dog-lover at heart. Currently, I just own 1 boxer and a new kitten. I won't bring them with me, so no worries. My first job was in the outreach education dept. of a zoo, so I have experience with not only your usual pets but, all the animals you would find at a zoo as well! Oh, and I've worked with horses too! That said, taking care of your pets would be an absolute delight. I'm fairly healthy and a fitness enthusiast so I tend to keep busy with that and not only hitting the books. If there's any additional housework/maintenance that may be needed, I'm sure I can comply. Hopefully, I seem like a good fit and I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks in advance for your consideration, Priscilla Molina 956-407-...

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 956-407-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78729
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile