Andrea Lydon

Peace of mind while you're gone

House Sitter in Aston

Hello! I am a young, energetic high-school teacher with a whole summer free to help you out while you're away. I split my time between Philadelphia and Aston, so I'm comfortable traveling to a range of distances and areas. Whether it's vacation, business, weekend getaways or personal reasons; I will be happy to give you peace of mind while keeping everything at home safe and secure. Any duties, responsibilities, errands, etc. are no problem--from a simple daily checking in, to extensive sitting (including cleaning). If an employer were to describe me, they would tell you that I am responsible, a hard worker, easy-going, and flexible. I'm a quiet and courteous neighbor, and always make sure others are taken care of and happy--no matter what it takes. I'm also big on keeping things clean and organized, and am a non-smoker. I love animals (I have a Shiba Inu named Kobe that I adore, and pretty much consider myself an aunt to the two Yorkies belonging to my sisters) and have experience as a pet-sitter--so I can do double duty taking care of both house and pets! I am a high-school teacher, so right now I have the whole summer off. Basically, my responsibilities include playing with my dog, spending time with my family, and working towards my Master's degree at West Chester University...which means that whenever you need a sitter, for however long, I'm free! I have complete availability until the end of August, when school starts again. Once September rolls around, I'll be busy during the day (7 am - 3 pm) but still be available during evenings, weekends, and holidays. I am happy to provide references, background checks, and clearances (I have all the required ones for teaching--FBI clearance, criminal background check, child abuse, etc.) and would be more than happy to talk via phone or in person to answer any questions you may have for me!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-745-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile