Jessica P

Perfect Pet or Housesitter Here :)

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Hayward

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am 40 years old, zero criminal history, drug free, have several personal and professional references. I love all animals and they love me too! My children are all College aged and I am moving to a different phase in life which has created time to do what I love. My professional background includes accounting, office management, construction project management and much much more. I am 100% trust worthy. I would love to take care of your fur babies as if they were my own, I have rescued several animals and I truly enjoy taking care of YOUR animals, who I know miss you when you are away. I will take care of your plants, animals, bring in your mail, put out the trash and if you have any laundry or cleaning projects I DON'T mind helping with all of that as well. I will hang out with your animals and home until you return. You are welcome to call me on video while I am caring for your home at any time. If you have any questions, please ask. I am trusted by MANY professional business owners and home owners. Again I have several references, and you are welcome to investigate me in any way that you choose to make you more at ease. I can meet with you prior to your vacation, to see if you or your animals like me and we can go from there. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 925-594-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile