Kim Funnell

Personal Home Supporter

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now


House Sitter in St. Catharines

I am currently living/working in Ottawa and moving to the Niagara area in April. I am looking forward to meeting and taking on new clients. Since 2004 I have worked part time for a private seniors convent. I have raised 6 children as a stay at home Mom. I also go into other homes for a few afternoons bi monthly to help out. I am now moving to the St.Catharines area in April. I have also worked as a PSW but do not have any certificates just experience. I do have my police check certificate .. somewhere sorry it has been years since someone asked for it as i usually accept jobs from personal recommendations. At the convent my main job was to cook their noon hour dinner meal along with baking, gardening, general household tasks outside of cleaning, groceries, shopping, driving for assorted reasons using a vehicle supplied by them, helping one of their seniors with personal tasks and so much more. My other clients are for general household assistance like vacuuming, clean bathrooms, wash floors and other seasonal odds and ends. I have also assisted in many many other random household issues ex: packing household for moving,selling,staging etc. Also general compassionate care for the elderly. I love doing what I do. If you think I could be a fit for your needs please contact me I'd love to talk with you and discuss your needs.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-277-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter