Deejay Zwaga

Pet Guru and House Sitter Extraordinare

House Sitter in Dallas

I am seeking a House Sitting opportunity from end of May to early July. I recently relocated to Dallas, Texas from Wisconsin. I love animals! I had dogs and cats my whole life. As a psychology major in college, I focused a year of studies on animal behavior and 2 years on behavioral therapy. I am very good at training dogs and helping dogs maintain anything you may have been training them on. I'm very well versed in pet health. I will feed the dog/cat, walk dogs, take the dog for car rides (if they enjoy it), take the dog to parks, and treat the dog/cat as if it were my own. I have a combination dog/cat myself (who will be joining me in Texas in mid July). I'm much more than a pet sitter. I will do yard work and maintenance weekly. I can maintain gardens and plant. I am really handy with tools. My dad taught me young many of the things needed for house/vehicle maintenance. I will also maintain weekly cleaning. I used to work as a caregiver for a home care agency. I took care of the elderly directly from their home and spent the night caring for some clients. I am very trustworthy and have an excellent reputation with my past clients.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-514-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter