Amanda Julia R

Petsitter, nanny! Responsible, reliable, kind, respectful and experienced!

Want To Connect With Amanda Julia?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Vancouver

Hi, (Currently looking for full-time work from May or June to end of August. Part-time work from March to May-June.) I would love to work in Vancouver this summer so I will be looking for a live-in position! I'm a caring, loving, sensitive and responsible person. I'm calm but still love to have fun! I love to travel and see the world, I feel as though traveling experiences create opportunities to understand diversity and become more openminded. I'm social, I enjoy getting to know people. I also love animals! The ability to connect and relate to children comes easily to me. I am just as comfortable working with new borns as I am with primary school aged children. I'm a warm, affectionate and patient person who loves to spend time with little munchkins. I enjoy going on mini adventures with children, such as the library, the biodome, museums etc... I also quite enjoy craft making. I would love the opportunity to care for your child(ren) and to learn together. I'm currently studying at Concordia University in the Early Childhood and Elementary Education program. I've been working part-time at a daycare for the past two years, I most often work in the infant groups and toddler groups. I have grown quite fond of those ages, though I am comfortable with children of all ages. I have experience as a nanny working with twins. I was their live-out nanny for 3 years until I began my full-time studies. I also have experience being involved at a local elementary school in the homework program. In previous years, I worked at a few day camps during my summers, I coordinated activities and ensured the safety of all children. I love to build lasting relationships with the children I meet so that they know that I am there for them and that they are loved. I would be happy to babysit occasionally, or on a weekly bases. I love to cook vegetarian and vegan or other healthy food and I can most definitely help with homework. My availabilities vary depending on my semester, please don't hesitate to contact me should you require more information.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-515-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter