Olivia A

PhD student with animal experience looking for a quiet location to write thesis

Want To Connect With Olivia? Get Started Now


House Sitter in San Francisco

Hi there! I'm finishing up my PhD (veterinary virology) and am looking to house sit in a quiet location to focus on writing my thesis! I have been living in London, UK for the last ten years, but am originally from rural Indiana. My whole life I have had dogs, cats, horses, fish and chickens. I have also gentled down two BLM mustangs! I'm happy around any animals and prefer to be surrounded by nature. I'm looking for a quiet house sit...the more isolated the better, though I would need decent wifi. I would be interested in Northern California, Oregon, Washington State, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Colorado or anything else isolated and surrounded by nature! Upon completion of my PhD, I intend to job search in the San Francisco Bay area, so anywhere there would be good too. I'm looking to be away for three to four weeks and can be away from for that amount of time from 5th May 2017 through 16th June 2017. I'm happy to do farm work, gardening, dog walking or any other general house maintenance. I own my flat in the UK and have previously owned a small farm in Indiana, so understand about taking care of property.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 555-555-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter