Magretha Palepale

Professional and spouse looking for an arrangement.

Want To Connect With Magretha? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Anchorage

Hi, I am a 45yo professional based out of York County, PA. My husband and I are former residents of Anchorage, Alaska (I grew up on Kodiak Island) and we're now living in the lower 48. We are planning a visit during the first two weeks of June 2018. Even though we could stay with friends and family, we prefer to have our own space. We would like to stay and take care of your home while you're away and we're hoping to find an arrangement where a family needs house sitters for the same time frame. We are responsible, clean adults with no children. We love pets and have two dogs of our own. We would take care of your pets, walk them and love them as if they were our own fur babies. In fact, we prefer a home with pets. Even though we would be on vacation, we would take care of your home with as much pride as we take care of ours. We are not renters and we value our historic schoolhouse home located in PA. We also recycle and can do any errands you need done while you're away. We're happy to provide references, personal and professional, to put your mind at ease. To clarify, we are ex-locals currently living in York County, PA. We are seeking a House Sitting arrangement during the first two weeks to accommodate our vacation lodging needs in June 2018, actual arrival and departure dates are negotiable. Thank you.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 352-445-... Confirmed
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing