Kree Hannah

Professional Available FREE for Long-Term Housesitting! :)

House Sitter in Mountlake Terrac

Hey guys! My name is Kree, and I'm a 22-year-old professional pet sitter by day and a YouTube personality by night ... Or afternoon. Whenever I find the time, really, haha. I have tons of references and a genuine love for care-taking and home making. Usually when my clients return home after their trip their house is cleaner than when they left! :) You can also look forward to coming back from a long visit to some homemade cookies and a welcome home letter. Everyday you can expect a detailed report of how the day went and pictures of your pets if you have any delivered by email or text message. You will have my personal number and will be able to reach me at any time. I'm a chill girl. I mainly watch Netflix, read and work on my music ( which is what my YouTube channel is dedicated to ). No parties, nothing crazy. If permitted I typically bring my desktop computer and work hard on my personal projects after all of the house work is done. I don't smoke or drink and will ask what your policy is on guests ( such as my just-as-mellow boyfriend ). If you're going away for two weeks or more I'll do it for free. I hope to work with you soon! I can't wait to meet you! :) If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-850-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter