Mariah King

Professional, non-smoking carer. Pet owner. References available.

Want To Connect With Mariah?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Houston

I recently relocated back to Texas after living two years abroad. During my time away, I realized that the major I chose three years ago, as a freshman in college, was not what I was most passionate about: With an excess amount of time on my hands, in a country where English was not the predominant language, I discovered computer programming. Now that I'm home and in the process of reinvention, I'm working full time in hopes of continuing my education by next fall. I have a purpose; I'd like to think that purpose contributes to a great sense of work ethic and responsibility. With a week's notice, my schedule can be readjusted to meet yours! I like to be active. Walking, hiking, and bike riding are big parts of my routine. My dog, Winnie, who I rescued from the streets of Kosovo, regularly participates in my outdoor activities. I obedience trained her and am often complimented on how well behaved she is - thanks to positive reinforcement! See my photos to see her beautiful face. I've also had rabbits, fish, turtles, gerbils, and lizards in the past, so I am more than happy and experienced to care after your animal loved ones while you're away. Also, references and a background check can be supplied upon request. It would be my pleasure to answer any questions or inquires, Mariah

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 281-710-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter