Samantha Hill

Psychotherapist Tending Your Home with Care

House Sitter in Santa Fe

I am a -year-old female, native of Louisiana State, and currently located in Santa Fe, NM, USA. I completed a BA in General Psychology and MA in Holistic Counseling. My professional life as a psychotherapist originated at the age of and has consisted of multiple roles and responsibilities within my chosen industry, some of which include administrative management and organizational skills. Within the next two years, I will begin my studies in a Clinical Counseling Ph.D. Program and in the meantime I am seeking housesitting opportunities that will allow me to travel, participate in other cultures, expand my photography and writing skills, and conduct qualitative, existential research. Regarding other qualifications, I have owned dogs in the past and currently, I have two cats named Cedar and Sage. I love animals and animals are usually warm with me upon first encounter. I have some experience with gardening and Housekeeper would have been my second professional choice. Should you find me of interest as a housesitting candidate, please know that my personal and professional qualities will be illuminated in the care of your physical home. I will hold with respect our agreements, in the specifics of daily tasks and responsibilities, and also in honoring your allowance of me in your private, personal world. I am interested in short-term sitting, 3-10 days preferred, and with a maximum range of 21 days or 3 weeks. I am primarily interested in international travel. For USA housesitting, I am interested in large urban cities, but mostly drawn to quiet, cottage-like areas that offer scenic views.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 318-267-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter