Megin Peake

Quiet and respectful couple looking to take care of a home FEB- MARCH (open to April) 2018

Want To Connect With Megin? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Victoria

Greetings! My partner, Pete, and myself are looking for a home to sit for the months Feb. and March, we are open to staying into April is that benefits you if not then we are fine with staying until March. We're low key and enjoy spending our free time hiking or climbing all while exploring the island. Pete has just completed his Rolfing (a type of body work) degree and is eager to begin pursuing it within the Victoria community. Megin is hoping to explore volunteer opportunities with Adventure Therapy programs. We both have a love for pets and will be sure to give them lots of love and attention. 2 years ago we housesat in Pemberton for a month caring for a cat. More recently Megin has housesat from a month and a half in the fall of 2017. There she had to care for a (sick) horse, donkey and dog, along with watering plants. We choose to housesit because it's an exchange that falls in line with our values. Rather than just using money as an exchange we can "pay" with our time and energy. Not only by doing this does it help our lives out, you too, are mutually benefiting from the exchange. We're both extremely grateful for the opportunity and will treat the home as if it were our own. We understand the trust that you as the home owner are putting in us expecting an honest, respecting and loving sitter and we are eager to prove ourselves! Please don't hesitate to ask questions, we are readily available to meet via "skype" (seeing as we're not in Victoria right now).

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-701-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing