Jaclyn K

Quiet, clean, motivated house sitter

House Sitter in Bend

I am a 35 year old female freelance writer looking for an opportunity to experience some of the beautiful places in our world. I am open to a wide array of compensation options, and am interested in traveling most anywhere in the United States or Canada. I am a thorough house cleaner, passionate reader and lover of plants and animals. My 10 years of experience in Marketing, as Social media manager, Event Planner, and Writer have developed my organizational skills and while I have loved playing those professional roles, my interests have turned exclusively to writing. My intention is to be inspired by the incredible people and places that share this world with me, and my hope is to facilitate my appetite for travel by offering my services as a House and/or Pet Sitter. I have experience working in a greenhouse, albeit only a few months worth - I was soon hired as a Social Media Manager. I also spent several months working as a Veterinary Technician in college until I relocated for family reasons. I have owned and trained several dogs, and served as a human servant for a few cats. I have been house and pet sitting since I was a child and truly enjoy the experience.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 605-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter