Shelby Trinagel

Relax and Enjoy your travels! Your home, pets and possessions are in capable hands

House Sitter in Denver

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my profile! I'm Shelby, a 23 year old Music Business Major from New York. I recently made the decision to uproot my life and start fresh in the beautiful city of Denver. I've been in Colorado for a few weeks now, and I fall deeper in love with this place with every passing day A little background about me: I grew up in the suburbs of NYC, in a home that had at least three pets running around at any given time. I have cared for lots of different dogs, cats, fish (and even a chinchilla) and Ive loved every second of it! Additionally, Ive had the amazing opportunity of living in my own house in Vermont for the past 2 years. In that time, I happily took on the role of mama bear within the household, making sure the house was always clean, the bills were always paid, and my roommates were always happy. I take pride in being a responsible, trustworthy, free-spirited individual. I find that I am happiest and most myself when I am experiencing new surroundings, and I think housesitting is theperfect way for me to go about that. I have cared for friends homes and pets in the past. But to be honest, I just discovered this wonderful world of online housesitting opportunitiesand I think it's amazing!So while I may not have manyformal references, I'd be happy to provide whatever information and communication necessary to make you feel comfortable enough forme tolookafter your home.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-887-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter