Moira N

Reliability. Maturity. Experience.

Want To Connect With Moira? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Etobicoke

Hi! My name is Moira and I am a 26 year old fine art photographer( from Etobicoke. To supplement my income I offer house and pet care services. I also am a part time nanny! I have been house and pet sitting since mid high school. Going on about 10 years now! I have grown up owning both cats and dogs, as well as other smaller creatures(leopard gecko, guinea pig, hedgehog, fish). I have extensive experience with elderly animals. I can administer pills, provide medical shots, perform hydration IV therapy, and administer pain medication. When it comes to House Sitting, I treat your house with similar concern as I would my own. Fridges and freezers are checked for functionality. Toilets are checked for running water. Concerning situations are noted and reported. Windows/doors are confirmed closed and secure. I can offer appropriate text/phone call and/or email updates, whatever the specific job requires. While my thoroughness in house maintenance/observation is apparent, constant respect for your property and personal property is upheld. Multiple references available upon request. I have a current clear police check available upon request. I also have a full G licence and car. For some clients, upon their request, I offer a live in service(for high maintenance pets or general security etc), which is a different price than listed here. The rate listed here is a PER VISIT rate. Servicing Etobicoke, Toronto, and Mississauga. Further distances upon negotiation. Cheers! -Moira

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-234-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile