Kathleen Hamman

Animal loving sitter available for 5 weeks this summer!

House Sitter in Nashville

I am available to housesit in Nashville for five continuous weeks this summer, as I need to receive a noninvasive medical treatment Mondays through Fridays for five weeks. I'm looking for a housesitting job not too far from my doctor's office, located off Harding Place southwest on Burton Hills Blvd. I could take care of your house for a 5-week period between late June through late August. My husband and I live in Sewanee, TN, 100 miles south of Nashville. If you need someone to look after your pets 7days/week, my husband can drive up to Nashville and help out on weekends. He and I have a publishing business in Sewanee. This summer I'll be editing a book and need to live in a quiet location with internet access. I love dogs and cats, will keep your house clean, collect your mail, and look after your plants. I would be delighted to have your dog's companionship for daily walks and in your home. I have taken TLC of elderly cats and our beloved Rhodesian Ridgeback, all of whom needed daily injections or pills. Alternatively, I am could stay as a boarder in an occupied house and would be glad to fix or help fix dinner in the evenings and share grocery shopping, as well as help look after pets. Our home and business phone # are the same. I'd prefer initial contacts to be made via email, followed by a phone call if we find that your needs mesh with mine. I'm a healthy 69-year-old woman who's a reliable person.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@mac.com Confirmed
Phone Number 931-598-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37215
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter