Kyung Lim

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter seeking long-term live-in house sitting job

House Sitter in Irvine

Hello, I am a 38 year old Asian female, a late life student (who is attending a community college in Irvine currently after having not really gone to college after high school) and looking for a long-term House Sitting job that would allow me to be gone during the days (for work and/or school) starting immediately until around June, July or August of next year. (And maybe 2 nights "off" per week). Being able to work and/or save during the house sit will give me the financial stability I need to build to be on my own again. I, like so many others, have fallen on hard times and decided I should be exploring what options there might be so that I can create a more stable future for myself. I realize there are very few, if any, House Sitting jobs that have the need for such a long-term sitter but I am hoping against hope that something will come through. Ideally, the place location would be in Orange County: Irvine, Tustin, NB, LB, NB, surrounding areas, ect). All I can say is that you can put your trust in me that I'm honest, dependable, trustworthy, and you can have the peace of mind knowing I will treat your home with the utmost respect and care as if it were my own. I may put up an introduction video shortly so you can try to get a sense of my character before considering a face to face interview.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 714-914-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter