Jenny W

Reliable Athens Native Experienced House Sitter

Want To Connect With Jenny? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Athens

I am a early 30's UGA graduate living in Athens, Ga. I sing, play guitar, and play music for kids. I also practice reiki healing on people and animals. I love kids, seniors, and animals. I can watch your kids, parents, pets, houses, plants, get your mail, take out your trash, etc. Whatever you need. I am especially great for last minute gigs, but cannot commit to anything full time. Since I am currently unable to work a full time traditional job, I'm extremely available other than the 2-3 days per month when I'm in Atlanta. I don't mind staying late or spending the night at your dwelling if needed. My boyfriend can watch my animals if that is needed. For babysitting, I charge 10$ for one child, and 2$ for each additional child plus gas money. For animals, I charge 20$ a day for one animal and add 10$ for each additional animal plus has money. If overnight stays are needed. that's a little extra. Senior rates are negotiable depending on needs. Housesitting rates depend on duties needed, but I won't break your bank, I promise! I am currently In between vehicles, so I can't venture too far from downtown Athens where I live. I will be getting a car in the next few months, but as long as you aren't too far away- I can easily find rides or take an Uber/Lyft if necessary. You are also welcome to bring kids and dog/cat friendly pets (any animal other than a cat) to my house as well. Our dog and cat are good with kids and all other animals except my cat won't tolerate other cats. I have several recommendations for all services if needed. Hope to hear from you! Thanks!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 648-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter