Korie R

Reliable, Honest, Meticulous Sitter

Want To Connect With Korie?

Get Started Now

House Sitter in Randolph

Welcome! I'm a 27-year-old female. I work at a special education program for students with developmental disabilities as a classroom counselor providing ABA services. Working with individuals on the spectrum is my passion and I am working towards my Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) credential. I recently completed my post-graduate coursework in ABA. My master's is in counseling psychology and bachelor's is in English. I have experience with House Sitting, child care, tutoring, and pet care. Child and pet care have involved House Sitting as well. I began "professionally" babysitting in high school, but I also have a sister six years my junior. My House Sitting experienced began in college. I also have experience formally supervising a residence at a special education program as well during the overnight hours and day. My duties included cleaning as well as client-related services. I'm incredibly organized (like dancing around the OCD type of line) and love to clean. My motto in general is: early is on time and on time is late. I work well with structure and specificity whether or not I create it or am given directions. However, I'm flexible whenever necessary. The hospitality industry has prepared me well for rapidly changing environments and preferences since my first job at 14. Working with individuals who exhibit substantially challenging behaviors has also helped in these areas. I've learned a great deal of patience and how to refine my communication skills to be the most efficient employee I can be. I take all of those areas into the other parts of my life. With all that said, I'm open to discussing availability and your needs. My rates are also flexible. If you need a sitter who you can trust to show up, follow directions, and maintain your home to your liking, please contact me!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-292-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02368
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $40.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter