Kelly W

Reliable House Sitter

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now

House Sitter in Arlington Hts

Hi! My name is Kelly Ward and I am a 20 year old recent college graduate from Makeup Designory in Burbank, California. I am back home in Chicago and I plan to stay here. I have a very open and flexible schedule at the moment and I am prepared for any job offered and given to me. I am diligent and easy going. You can put your trust in me to work hard, and to always get things done. I have a big soul that always has a constant urge to help others in every way I can. In the past I have worked as a babysitter for 3 different families with children between 2-12 years of age. During this time I always did extra things such as bringing in the mail as well as the garbage cans, running errands, tidied up and also cooked. I also have experience in pet sitting for a few families as well and I myself have an energetic Chocolate Lab that I have grown up with and taken care of. I also enjoy cleaning and keeping things organized because I know from my own personal experience that when your home, or space in general is spotless your mind feels clear and that is something you can count on me for. I am a non smoker and I take responsibilities very seriously so you can entrust me that I will treat your home, belongings and pets with nothing but the upmost respect and consideration. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. I am very communicative and will promise to get back to you as soon as possible. My email is: and my number is 224-422-.... Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 224-422-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile