Isabele Hendren

Reliable House Sitter Available

House Sitter in Kannapolis

My name is Isabele, 34 years old. I live in Kannapolis with my 5 and 3 year old daughters and my amazing husband. We own a beautiful great dane named Elsa Blue. I also do house cleaning as well or any kind of house work. Don't hesitate to contact me. I am very reliable, organized and responsible. Thank you for reading my profile. I am willing to: Take and write down specific instructions from home owners about handling the house in their absence Ascertain appropriate lockdown services at the end of the day by securing windows and doors Perform light cleaning and maintenance activities such as sweeping and mopping and changing bulbs Handle light grounds keeping duties including mowing and watering Tend to indoor plants by watering them upon instructions provided and moving them in and out of sunlight Set up alarm and security systems and monitor footage to determine if any nefarious activity is being carried out Pay utility bills upon home owners instructions and ensure that any important mail is forwarded to them Answer telephones and doorbells and provide information regarding homeowners whereabouts and return, keeping confidentiality in mind Feed, groom and bathe house pets and take them to veterinary doctors for their vaccinations

House Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-330-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28081
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing
Daily Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile