Morgan Rice

Responsible Sitter Available All Summer

House Sitter in Mount Pleasant

Hi! My name is Morgan, and I am a 19-year-old student at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill who is interning in Charleston for the summer. I work part time at my internship 10 hours a week on Tuesdays and Thursdays (plus occasional Saturdays), but otherwise am completely available. A little about me: I'm majoring in business with a minor in Spanish and a desire to be an event planner. I'm looking for a housesitting job to make a little money in my spare time in order to be able to pay rent, as well as to meet new people in Charleston and Mount Pleasant! I'm able to help with virtually whatever you need, whether it be keeping the house protected while you're traveling (I will stay overnight), collecting mail, taking care of your pets, maintaining the house (plants, trash, etc.), or whatever you may need from me. If you have a pet, you can trust me to take care of them because I have two golden retrievers at home as well as one cat, so I'm familiar with all of the routines. I have a clean record and can provide my own transportation, and I am very reliable and organized -- hence my intent to start a career in event planning! Please let me know if you have any questions and I will respond quickly. I'd love to meet you and see if I can help you with your house! -Morgan

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 828-808-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter