Ellie Marshall

Reliable Kiwi Professional looking for Short Term Assignment

House Sitter in San Francisco

Hi! My name is Ellie Marshall and I am a 25 year old Female from Auckland, New Zealand! I am an experienced house sitter and have had responsibility for not only people's homes, but their animals (healthy & sick!) while they've gone on holidays/business trips. I am relocating to San Francisco in early 2017 while I complete up to 3 - 6 months of training in Circus Aerial, Acrobatics & Contortion at a school I've selected that is in the heart of San Francisco city and I believe House Sitting will make my trip more affordable so I can stay longer and if I can be a reliable help to someone else and their animals while I'm there, then all the better! Due to the nature of my training, I don't often venture out at night, so I'd spend a lot of my downtime at the property on weekends and week nights. I have HUGE experience with animal care, through my House Sitting assignments and also through having my own wee zoo for years growing up (4 cats and 2 dogs!), I am confident in handling any breed of dog/cats and I exercise daily so the animals would be also sufficiently exercised. I have had to very closely look after sick animals and administer medication to them up to twice a day and on a very specific schedule for feeding (I've made raw meals & cooked for unwell dogs for example) and medication. I have when requested, been responsible for weekly cleaning duties for houses, which I am happy to offer to any house sit if required.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 642-480-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ellie Marshall

Housesitter listing 100x100
David Wenk

Ellie has house sat for me during my annual holidays for the past four years. She has minded my house and large dog and has always done an excellent job. The dog loves it when she stays, is very well cared for while I'm away, and the house has always been clean and tidy upon my return. I can certainly recommend Ellie as a reliable mature house sitter and genuine animal lover who knows how to properly take care of others pets. I just hope she's available when I next go on holiday.

Share This House Sitter