Daniel Swanson

Reliable, mature, and meticulously clean 52 year old special education teacher looking for a place to reside during the week.

House Sitter in Tampa

After 25 years working in a Central Florida school district I have taken a job at an elementary school near the University of South Florida. I am looking for a place to stay during the school week. I will make the 1 1/2 hour drive to return to my home and wife of 34 years each weekend and school break. I did House Sitting when I was younger before I had children and always had appreciative home owners. My sons are now off to college and beyond. I am very reliable and handy. I have renovated houses and enjoy doing that kind of work. If you are looking for someone to care for your property in your absence I am confident you would be satisfied with my providing that service for you. I enjoy gardening, hiking, sailing, water skiing, travel, cooking, eating, and yoga. I enjoy helping others and meeting people but also treasure quiet time and solitude. I am good with children and older people as well. I would welcome any House Sitting or care taking opportunities. In the past few years I have participated in couchsurfing both as a host and guest. You are welcome to view my couchsurfing profile at couchsurfing...... I am happy to provide references both personal and professional. Please feel free to contact me with any offers or suggestions.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 352-434-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter