Donna P

Reliable mature single female available for housesitting

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now


House Sitter in Victoria

Hello my name is Donna, I am a healthy, fit and enthusiastic mid 50's female who is looking for adventure. I have spent the last 2 years caring for my elderly mother who was diagnosed with Alzheimers in May 2015. As her only daughter, I moved to Victoria, BC to care for her in her home. My mom's Alzheimers has advanced to severe stage and she was recently placed in a care facility. As a full-time Caregiver I have been tasked with many challenges including mom's personal care, administration, renovations, legal matters, medical advocacy and companionship among others. I am well educated, pragmatic and possess common sense. I am adept at crisis management and problem solving. I love the outdoors, hiking, paddle-boarding, golf, gardening and travel. I am open to pet sitting though I do have allergies and prefer only dogs that are non-allergenic. My favorite destinations are the West Coast of North America, Hawaii, Thailand, Indonesia, Europe, Australia, New Zealand and the South Pacific. I am currently a dog walker for a adorable Border Terrier named Betty. Her family found me on "part time pooch". Betty and I are a perfect match. I am very tidy and enjoy a clean living space. I would take excellent care of your home! I look forward to being your "House Sitter" should the opportunity present itself! Sincerely, Donna References upon request.

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-850-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Daily Rate $44.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile