John Brandt

Reliable professional seeks housesitting opportunity in Helena

House Sitter in Helena

Hello. I'm 50 years old and married, and my wife and I have multiple housesitting experiences under our belt. I work in cyber security and can work from anywhere. I'm a Helena native and like to be up in Montana when I can. We live in Colorado Springs, so we do need a little advance time if we're to housesit in Helena. We can drive up in one long day. Because of the long drive from Colorado to Helena, we would like a minimum of 2 weeks for house sits. We have experience taking care of plants and dogs and overseeing various things while housesitting, and I can provide references. Depending on the time frame, it may be just me, or may be my wife and I that would house sit. The one thing I do need wherever I housesit is a pretty good wifi connection, as I am a remote worker. Thanks for your consideration!

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-329-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for John Brandt

Housesitter listing 100x100
Julia Weddle-Swingley

John Brandt stayed at my house for two weeks and took care of my house and dogs. With minimal instruction, John had no problems adapting to and maintaining my place. He handled everything that came up without needing to contact me. Everything was clean and in order when I returned, and the dogs were happy. I strongly recommend John to take care of your home when you are away!

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile