Oxana Sssssss

Reliable, Responsible, Dependable House Sitter; Long-Term

House Sitter in San Francisco

I am a pleasant, respectful, and responsible 45-year old female, spiritual, looking for a long-term (6 months ) house-sitting arrangement in San Francisco or within the 60 mile radius of the city. I am drama free, no alcohol, , or smoking. A person with integrity you can count on. I would like to be of service to someone who could use my help. I had been a homeowner myself in the past so I know what it takes to upkeep the home and can ensure that yours will be well-kept while you are gone. In addition to house-sitting I will be delighted to take care of your pets (I am a cat woman myself, so cats are OK, small dogs too, fish, small birds, bunnies). Having your pets at home is less stressful for both the pets and the owners as well as more affordable than having them boarded for long periods of time. I can also do light housekeeping & light yard work, mail/newspaper retrieval/forwarding/etc., watering plants. I will tend to your belongings and your space with loving energy as if they were my own and I guarantee to leave your space in the same or better condition upon your return home. Additional benefits that you can count on: Maintenance of your home and repairs: cleaning, dusting, vacuuming, and other routine maintenance chores that would have otherwise been left unattended. If something breaks, I can call your repair man to take care of it right away. No burst pipes, broken windows, or leaking roof to come back to. Dont let your home go neglected for extended periods of time. Connectedness and protection: I can receive packages, letters, bills and phone calls, if you so desire, while you are out of the area. Having a contact at home alleviates the uncertainty of what's going on in a homeowner's absence. Plus, the house thats occupied will not attract the undesirable attention of someone who would want to take advantage of your absence. A little more about myself: I like the living surroundings to be well-kept, so, I clean quite a bit after myself :-) I do light cooking, but vent the place well so that it does not smell afterwards. I am a quiet type. I like to read or listen to the books on tape. I also spend about 1 - 2 hrs/day in deep meditation, enjoy walking in the woods, or by the ocean. I am self-reliant and don't have many friends. A couple of them live in San Francisco and I come out to meet them there for lunch occasionally. That's the extent of my social life. I dont bring guests over to my home, and that would be the same for yours. I have my own car and insurance. I also have rental insurance to cover my belongings. Clean criminal/ background record. Originally I am from Russia (I came to this country about 25 years ago). Fluent in English. I live alone, but I do have a cat (please see the picture). My cat is quiet, clean, well-behaved, house-broken and very pleasant. He's been my companion for 12 years and I simply can't give him up. I take good care of him and you would never guess that there is a pet in the household - he just does not smell at all. He is an in-door cat only, no flees, current vaccinations. He sleeps most of the time and only comes out of his corner to eat. I had a live-in arrangement with an elderly lady in Wichita, Kansas for two years (reference is available). She loved him dearly and she was delighted to have him around. The live-in arrangement was pretty much like a house-sitting, except the owner still lived in the house. I also have a personal reference from someone who has known me for nearly 25 years. I'd be happy to speak to you about my background and qualifications further, if you'd like. We can also connect on skype, if you have that option. Since I live in Monterey County at this time, it would be most convenient to meet "face-to-face" this way before I drive to your house for an interview, if you choose to meet me in person. I am available immediately, but prefer to plan a bit in advance. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Many thanks for your consideration. Warmest regards. Oxana

House Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-773-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter