Susan Gruber

Reliable, Trustworthy House Sitting - WILL TREAT YOUR HOME LIKE MY OWN

House Sitter in Louisville

I am a 49-year old St. Matthews resident, mother of two teenage boys and owner of two wonderful dogs. As my children get more independent with busy lives, I am looking for interesting ways to invest my time for some mad money. My job in marketing is very flexible and allows me to allocate attention to any housesitting needs you may have. It's feasible for me to stay at your home while you travel or make any necessary visits during the day to take care of your priorities. You can, of course, count on me for basics like mail collection, garbage/recycling management and plant maintenance. It would be my pleasure to attend to any animals you love - I use a pet sitter when I travel and understand the value of good care with beloved pets. I actually enjoy cleaning and would include upkeep as part of my offering. If you have special projects going on while you are away, I can meet with any vendors or contractors to ensure that what you need is completed or that ongoing progress continues smoothly. I take great pride in my own home and would care for yours like I do mine. Please ask and I can put you in touch with multiple personal references.

House Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 502-303-...
Services Collect Mail
Feed Pets
Care For Plants
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Snow Clearing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This House Sitter

I Need a House Sitter
Post your Job
I Am a House Sitter
Post your Profile